Home > News Detail

Client of Multi-user Version

There is little difference in feature between client and single version. The client of multi-user version has an extra inner channel for file transfer more than single version. For details, please refer to How to transfer file through inner channelĀ of multi-user network version without FTP or share path?

All the configuration information of client is saved on server. When starting program, users need to login server to verify their ID. Different users are available to login server on the same computer, executing separate job with their own configuration information.

login server

When Logging in server, please enter server name, port, username and password for logging in server, then login. The password will be saved for next automatic login.

Tag :the client of mulit-user version,FileGee single version,multi-user version,FileGee cofiguration information,FileGee client

Readers also visit these :

Related Questions :

Customer Reviews

  • "Easy to backup the data files of staff or server in company, and use different backup modes to complete different backup effects."
  • IT Supervisor
  • "Using FileGee backup & synchronization system can ensure different files backed up automatically, It is so easy."
  • Technical Manager

Our Customers

right

Copyright(C) 2003 - 2017 TKEYSOFT Inc. All rights Reserved.

Home | Support | Contact us | How to purchase | Sitemap | News | Reseller