Home > News Detail

Automatic Deletion Settings for Unnecessary Log

This page is for setting to delete log automatically. For Move Sync and Contribute Sync, you can choose whether to also delete the logs with their recorded files at the same time. For Incremental Backup and Full Backup, it will delete the files recorded in log directly. If the type is Full Backup, you can also choose to delete the unnecessary backups at intervals and Reserve Partial Version. But for Incremental Backup and its files are saved on FTP server, software can not enable automatic deletion feature.

<<Previous Next>>

Tag :filegee,automatic deletion settings for unnecessary,filegee backup & synchronous system,auto delete

Readers also visit these :

Related Questions :

Customer Reviews

  • "Easy to backup the data files of staff or server in company, and use different backup modes to complete different backup effects."
  • IT Supervisor
  • "Using FileGee backup & synchronization system can ensure different files backed up automatically, It is so easy."
  • Technical Manager

Our Customers

right

Copyright(C) 2003 - 2017 TKEYSOFT Inc. All rights Reserved.

Home | Support | Contact us | How to purchase | Sitemap | News | Reseller